Please understand

July 11, 2015

I was never here. By this, I mean to say, this conversation never transpired at all. As for this subject, place and time line, it only exist in the figment of your imagination. It too cannot exist. As it’s existence is conditional on the conversation having once taken place.

But let us assume by some miracle that it could and did once transpire. Let us just do it to humor fate and providence because we are naughty and choose this time to be frivolous?

Then I have to regretfully inform you, to the best of my knowledge! I do not seem to have any recollection concerning what I either said or heard at all.

You see, either way, it doesn’t exist at all. That’s what I mean when I say…I was never here.

‘There are some things I never ever want to share with a single soul and much prefer to take to the grave.’

Leave a Reply

