It’s so good

November 17, 2015

My yield is going to be spectacular next year. I’ve cut all the right moves. Thrown out the farming bible – turned everything on it’s head and gone my own way. For a long period it seemed as if I was barreling full speed in a dark tunnel of doubt – not really knowing whether I had done the right thing. Even mulled endlessly whether perhaps I had been driven by my arrogance….but recently…I see light. Yes. It’s a just a solitary tongue of light in darkness, but I know it’s going to get brighter – it’s good to go!

Yes, I’ve done the right thing to disregard what should be done and righter still was my decision to follow my gut feel.

It’s been a very hard year. But as I sit back and look at it all – I’ve made the right calls 8 out of 10….it’s not perfect, but it’s good enough to be so very good.

I am happy.

Leave a Reply

