The curious case of the vanishing rabbits

December 10, 2015

My neighbor complained to me her daughter’s pet rabbits have all gone missing one by one recently. She has no idea where they have all gone. The entire neighborhood has even set up a night watch vigilante group to catch this nocturnal marauder….I’ve even volunteered.

I told her not to worry. I happen to know many restaurant owners, I am sure they would allow me to use their commercial kitchen to whip up some soul food to chase away the missing rabbit blues….my neighbor was excited, she asked what do you plan to cook…halibut…venison…wagu beef….lamb?

I told her it’s best to keep it a surprise….after all it’s Christmas.

image

Leave a Reply

