Using women to blackmail me

June 11, 2016

As I predicted. My business rivals have deployed women to try to blackmail…..yesterday when I was dinning all by myself in the palace of one thousand pleasures which is a sea food restaurant….two scantily dressed ladies who I have never seen before approached me.

They proceeded to offer me whisky and after dinner one of them suggested that we should all adjourn to a nearby Inn for what one of them described as – ‘a good time!’

So naturally I began to jump up and down with joy exclaiming ‘whoopee!’ All the while asking what they planned to cook for me….they were both taken aback by my response, when I asked them both what they were going to cook for me. One of them even told me in a surprised tone, ‘not that kind of good time.’

To which I feigned abject disappointment and that was the end of that caper…..thereafter they both left dejected all the while complaining, ‘what sort of crazy fellow expects us to cook for him!’

Leave a Reply

