The bitch of all bitches is finally here!

July 31, 2016

When one spends as much time with birds in the wild. As I do – one can sense and intuit when they are happy, sad, fearful, anxious etc etc.

One knows it deep in the marrow of one’s bones – this is what means to be one with a thing….

This afternoon at around six. My friends. The birds started to behave very strangely.

They all flew frantically in tight ‘S’ figures and their cackling was reduced from the usual three to only two stanza’s.

My friends, the birds sense something evil coming this way….they are trying to warn me!

I checked my homemade weather system – the barometric pressure was normal. So was the humidity, this time of the year – it’s at a balmy 85%. There is really nothing unusual going on…it’s the way it’s always been.

But my friends the birds. They are never wrong – they can sense things beyond the range of even the most sophisticated weather instruments….and they all love me.

They are all telling me, ‘run farmer….run as fast as your legs can take you!’

She is finally here!

La Niña!

Leave a Reply

