Coconut Oil – field craft

October 18, 2016

When I wake up. I drink a tall glass of water. After that I take a swig of coconut oil directly from the bottle. I don’t have breakfast. As I only eat once a day. After that I drink two cups of strong black sugar and milk free coffee.

In the afternoon when everyone is having lunch. I never lunch or snack. I take another swig straight from the bottle. I find this keeps me alert and provides me with all the energy I need for a whole working day.

When I finished with work. I cook a very big meal during the evening. Enough maybe to feed 4 or 5 people. And maybe spend a full hour eating it slowly till I can no longer move.

Before I sleep. I take another swig from the bottle. This time I don’t down it – but swish it in my mouth for 20 minutes. After that I brush my teeth and hit the sack.

In the morning after a cold shower. I use coconut oil on my face and rub it around my waist as I usually wear a heavy belt. I find this prevents rashing. I also use coconut oil between my toes before I slip on my socks to prevent skin burns. As I walk a lot.

Once a week I rub at least four table spoons of coconut oil into my scalp vigorously and just let it seep in to prevent fungal infection and to prevent ending up bald like a bowling ball.

I also rub coconut oil on my dogs to keep their fur shiny and to keep the ticks away and heal minor cuts. I add coconut oil into their food all the time.

Leave a Reply

