War

November 24, 2016

It is inevitable. The evil consortium of landowners are adamant that I should not expand further…..this is very strange. As when they gobble up more land. They define it as a logical progression. But when I do the same…it is considered an evil act of imperialism.

Today I told them all – that I shall no longer buy more land. I am content with what I already have….of course I was lying thru my autistic teeth.

I will hit them during the dry season….I must steel myself for war.

This time it will not be easy…for one I am outnumbered ten to one.

We will win!

Leave a Reply

