In the city

January 13, 2017

image

I am in the city to meet up with the association of vegetarian restaurant proprietors. They have all engaged my services to look into the rising cost of vegetables and how to make them tastier. As lately the freaky weather seems to be only good for yielding tasteless super expensive veggies.

They are all very happy to see me. They offered me a lot to eat.

After that I went to meet up with the management of an up market department store that runs a speciality food outlet – they want me to set up a high tech iceberg lettuce farm.

Again they were all very happy to see me as well. Again they too offered me a lot to eat and drink as well.

I don’t normally eat during the day time. On this occasion, I made an exception…..I don’t think I can move now.

Eventually I did manage to walk to my car. Thereafter I meet up with a group of super rich city ladies who all wanted me to give a talk on how to start and maintain a herb garden.

Again they were all ecstatic and very happy to see me as well.

Since none of them could cook – I cooked for everyone….I ate again. Now I definitely can’t move any longer.

image

Leave a Reply

