Want to sue me?

April 13, 2017

Want to sue me? Please go ahead….as my daily expense is USD$1, that’s it – that’s exactly how much I spend every single day…as I don’t pay for parking or for that very much else. Coming to think of it….I don’t even know what the fuck to do with all my $. So please come and sue me….but I will call it the way I see it pariah airlines…yes pariah United airlines…pariah…pariah…pariah…pariah and I will continue to sell down that stock and encourage everyone who cares about human and animal rights to do the same….pariah…pariah…pariah…pariah airlines.

Please come and sue me as I really don’t even know what to do with all my $! Furthermore since I am a farmer and 9 out of 10 people can’t help but be fond of Farmers…please sue me.

Fight you any day in court!

Leave a Reply

