Small blessings come in big packages

June 4, 2017

I was really nice to an intern that I came across in a commercial kitchen a few days ago. She’s the sales rep for Tabasco. Even cooked her lunch. Mid way thru I told her that her company should upsize the standard 60 ml Tabasco to consumers. As the current size is just a tease…..she didn’t say much…but just before she left, she handed the manager a 360 ml commercial giant Tabasco to give to me with a post it message, call me!

(She is so nice when I run out…all I have to do is give her a call)

Size matters!

I like strange and weird books that nobody ever reads except me and my lovely cow.

Leave a Reply

