This is the season of giving…start by giving to the Autistic

December 27, 2021

They do not need your sympathy or even the few trinkets of coins you may have in your pocket…..what they need most of all is just YOUR understanding and the right to a place called home……the opposite of love is not hate, it is simply not wanting to get involved that is all it is. When I grow older in life. I am beginning to realise (maybe I am slow) that the goal is not about bubble wrapping myself with folk who I just want to be with all the time who can make me happy. The real goal is to come to terms with the people, things and situation most people rather not get involved with. Because that’s really the pivot point when we can make the biggest difference to the quality of life of those who may not have our good fortune. So if you are a policeman or an ISD or just a supermarket manager, cashier, shop attendant, mall security guard or just an ordinary Joe like me turning the wheel of life to get by set aside some time in this season of giving and learn a bit about autism and what it means to raise an autistic kid. This way when you see a situation involving anyone who suffers from an autistic melt down. At least you know what is going on and you have the knowledge to respond professionally….otherwise you will just talk, think and act like another ignorant bochap (indifferent) fuck….Always keep this in your mind! Everyone who visits this site is the best they can be in life! So I want you to get that promotion, the public service merit cert with a $500 Seng Siong voucher, that employee of the year award, that family trip to Batam because you aced it!…when you have knowledge. Deep knowledge about autism. You can only become very real!

These days I just don’t have time for fake people. I really dont…I just walk right out of the door! Stiil want to be shiki miki? Then fuck off. You and your type are not welcome here! Hey I am kidding! Don’t take me seriously. I am autistic.

Leave a comment